Erin Wolf
Founder and Executive Director of the Women’s Leadership Center, Lecturer of Management 

Elizabeth M. Boyd, Ph.D.
Director of Research for the Women’s Leadership Center
Assistant Professor of Management

Affiliated Faculty Members

Debra Benson
Senior Lecturer of Accounting

Charity Butcher, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Political Science

Traci Carte, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Information Systems
Chair of the Department of Information Systems

Mary M. Chandler, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Department of Educational Leadership and Policy

Carol Chrestensen, Ph.D.
Professor of Chemistry, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Catherine Cleaveland, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Accounting, Department of Accountancy 

Laura Davis, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, English and Interdisciplinary Studies
Director, Gender and Women’s Studies Program

Jessica Ellis
WellStar School of Nursing

Barbara Gainey, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and the Interim Chair, Department of Communication

Loretta Garrett-Daniels
Adjunct Professor, Department of First-Year Programs and Transitional Studies

Letizia Guglielmo, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, English
Assistant Director, Composition
Affiliate Faculty, Gender and Women’s Studies

Maia Hallward, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Department of Political Science and International Affairs
Associate Professor, International Conflict Management Ph.D. Program

Christian Hardigree, J.D.
Professor and Founding Director, Institute for Culinary Sustainability and Hospitality

Linda Johnston, Ph.D.
Professor of Conflict Management 
Executive Director and Tenured Faculty, Siegel Institute for Leadership, Ethics, and Character

Catherine Lewis, Ph.D.
Professor of History and Women's Studies 
Executive Director, Museums, Archives, and Rare Books

Gaia Marchisio, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Management
Executive Director, Cox Family Enterprise Center
Aronoff Professor of Family Business and Associate Professor of Management

Gail Markle, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Sociology, Department of Sociology and Criminal Justice

Stuart Napshin, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Management, Michael A. Leven School of Management, Entrepreneurship and Hospitality

Jennifer Purcell, Ed.D.
Assistant Director and Adjunct Professor, Center for Student Leadership

Karen Robinson
Professor and Interim Chair, Department of Theatre and Performance Studies

Deborah Roebuck, Ph.D.
Professor of Management, Department of Michael A. Leven School of Management, Entrepreneurship and Hospitality

Erin Ryan, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Communication, Assistant Director of Media & Entertainment Studies Program

Heather Scott, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Leadership Studies, Department of University Studies
Director of the Leadership Studies Program

Debarati Sen, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Conflict Management and Anthropology

Deborah Smith, Ph.D.
Professor of Higher Education, Department of University Studies

Sweta Sneha, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Information Systems