/programs/graduate/doctor-of-business-administration/images/Faculty.jpg

DBA Faculty

Meet Our Doctoral Faculty

The KSU DBA program’s faculty members are presented below by discipline.

Accounting

Information Systems

Management

Marketing

                                                                

ACCOUNTING FACULTY

Dennis Chambers, PhD

Dennis Chambers, PhD
Professor
dchamb17@kennesaw.edu


Marcus Caylor, PhD

Marcus Caylor, PhD
Associate Professor
mcaylor4@kennesaw.edu


Dana Hermanson, PhD

Dana Hermanson, PhD
Dinos Eminent Scholar Chair of Private Enterprise and Professor
dhermans@kennesaw.edu

 

Velina Popova, PhD

Velina Popova, PhD
Assistant Professor
vpopova@kennesaw.edu

 

Brad Schafer, PhD

Brad Schafer, PhD
Associate Professor
bschafe3@kennesaw.edu

 

Jennifer Schafer, PhD

Jennifer Schafer, PhD
Associate Professor
jen_schafer@kennesaw.edu

 

Divesh Sharma, PhD

Accounting Discipline Coordinator
Divesh Sharma, PhD

Professor
dsharma2@kennesaw.edu


Vineeta Sharma, PhD

Vineeta Sharma, PhD
Associate Professor
vsharma5@kennesaw.edu

 

 Return to top

 

INFORMATION SYSTEMS FACULTY

Tridib Bandyopadhyay, PhD

Tridib Bandyopadhyay, PhD
Assistant Professor
tbandyop@kennesaw.edu

 

Traci Carte, PhD

Traci Carte, PhD
Associate Professor
tcarte@kennesaw.edu

 

Pamila S. Dembla, PhD

Pamila S. Dembla, PhD
Associate Professor
pdembla@kennesaw.edu

 

Saurabh Gupta

Information Systems Discipline Coordinator
Saurabh Gupta, PhD

Associate Professor
sgupta7@kennesaw.edu

 

Soloman Negash, PhD

Soloman Negash, PhD
Professor
snegash@kennesaw.edu

 

Adriane B. Randolph, PhD

Adriane B. Randolph, PhD
Associate Professor
arandol3@kennesaw.edu

 

Sweta Sneha, PhD

Sweta Sneha, PhD
Associate Professor
ssneha@kennesaw.edu

 

Amy B. Woszczynski, PhD

Amy B. Woszczynski, PhD
Professor
awoszczy@kennesaw.edu

 

Humayun Zafar, PhD

Humayun Zafar, PhD
Associate Professor
hzafar@kennesaw.edu

 

Return to top

 

MANAGEMENT FACULTY

 

Elizabeth Boyd, PhD

Elizabeth Boyd, PhD
Assistant Professor
eboyd17@kennesaw.edu

 

Joseph H. Astrachan, PhD

Joseph H. Astrachan, PhD
Professor
jastrach@kennesaw.edu

 

Stacy Campbell, PhD

Stacy Campbell, PhD
Associate Professor
scampb41@kennesaw.edu

 

Robin Cheramie, PhD

Robin Cheramie, PhD
Associate Professor
rcheram1@kennesaw.edu

 

Juanne V. Greene, DBA

Juanne V. Greene, DBA
DBA Director and Clinical Assistant Professor
jgreene@kennesaw.edu

 

Amy Henley, PhD

Amy Henley, PhD
Associate Professor
ahenley5@kennesaw.edu

 

 Torsten Pieper, PhD

Torsten Pieper, PhD
Associate Professor
tpieper@kennesaw.edu

 

Rajaram Veliyath, PhD

Rajaram Veliyath, PhD
Associate Dean of Research & Doctoral Programs and Professor
rveliyat@kennesaw.edu

 

Susan Young, PhD

Management Discipline Coordinator
Susan Young, PhD
Assistant Professor
syoun103@kennesaw.edu

 

Return to top

 

MARKETING FACULTY

Maria Kalamas, PhD

Maria Kalamas, PhD
Associate Professor
mkalamas@kennesaw.edu

 

Terry Loe, PhD

Terry Loe, PhD
Director Center for Professional Selling, Professor
tloe@kennesaw.edu

 

Brian-Rutherford

Marketing Discipline Coordinator
Brian N. Rutherford, PhD

Associate Professor
bruther1@kennesaw.edu

 

Armen Tashchian

Armen Tashchian, PhD
Full Professor
atashchi@kennesaw.edu

 

Return to top

 


Contact the DBA Program

Email: ksudba@kennesaw.edu
Phone: 470-578-4798

Congratulations Graduates

78 graduates as of July 28, 2017. View DBA dissertations.